403 W Marshall Ave Longview, TX 75601 Habla Español 903-234-2500

Read Our Reviews from Top Rated Dealer In Longview, TX

Dons Auto Sales
Dons Auto Sales Dons Auto Sales
903-234-2500 $$$
Oct 20, 2022,
Shannon could not have been more helpful or honest! Prior to my purchase, Shannon’s actions screamed ‘great customer service’. Everything that Shannon promised to do was done. I never had to ask twice. What makes Shannon (personally) and Don’s Auto (as a business) so special is that the amazing customer service got even better AFTER I made my purchase. There were a number of items that I needed resolved that came up after the sale. Shannon & Don’s main goal was to make sure I was happy with my purchase. Every promise they made (verbal or written) was fulfilled without having to call back multiple times. Their integrity and laser focus on customer happiness is something special to experience. You’re making a huge.mistake if you are in the market for a car and you don’t talk to them. You will not be disappointed.
Google Maps
Dons Auto Sales Dons Auto Sales
903-234-2500 $$$
Aug 2, 2022,
Google Maps
Dons Auto Sales Dons Auto Sales
903-234-2500 $$$
Aug 5, 2021,
Great folks to find the vehicle you want to buy even if not on their lot.
Google Maps
Dons Auto Sales Dons Auto Sales
903-234-2500 $$$
Jul 31, 2021,
Good
Google Maps
Dons Auto Sales Dons Auto Sales
903-234-2500 $$$
Jun 13, 2021,
Wonderful down home ppl. Got what I needed and was out the door.
Google Maps
Dons Auto Sales Dons Auto Sales
903-234-2500 $$$
May 19, 2021,
Google Maps
Dons Auto Sales Dons Auto Sales
903-234-2500 $$$
May 19, 2021,
Great place to buy a vehicle. Great friendly family place. Trust that they will make sure you and your family are safe and happy.
Google Maps
Dons Auto Sales Dons Auto Sales
903-234-2500 $$$
May 4, 2021,
Google Maps
Dons Auto Sales Dons Auto Sales
903-234-2500 $$$
Apr 15, 2021,
I have to admit. Shannon and Becky at Don's Auto Sales were a pleasure to deal with. I am very pleased with the 2015 Ford Explorer they sold me today. We negotiated the deal last week, and they came through for me today. The SUV is awesome. I was impressed with the quality of their other inventory, so if you are in the market check out their inventory. Awesome.
Dons Auto Sales Dons Auto Sales
903-234-2500 $$$
Mar 18, 2021,
Google Maps
Dons Auto Sales Dons Auto Sales
903-234-2500 $$$
Jan 27, 2021,
Sold my sister a reliable vehicle.
Google Maps
Dons Auto Sales Dons Auto Sales
903-234-2500 $$$
Jan 12, 2021,
Google Maps
Dons Auto Sales Dons Auto Sales
903-234-2500 $$$
Jul 1, 2020,
I have to say if you are going get a used car from these guys, you need to work with Shannon. He really helped me get a really good deal on a used car, and financing on my truck. They have a really large selection of cars and trucks as well. Coming from Fort Worth...it was totally worth the drive. Highly recommended.
Google Maps
Dons Auto Sales Dons Auto Sales
903-234-2500 $$$
Jun 3, 2020,
Google Maps
Dons Auto Sales Dons Auto Sales
903-234-2500 $$$
May 21, 2020,
Google Maps
Dons Auto Sales Dons Auto Sales
903-234-2500 $$$
Mar 16, 2020,
Google Maps
Dons Auto Sales Dons Auto Sales
903-234-2500 $$$
Mar 10, 2020,
Don’s was all around great!!! They really do take care of and care about their customers!! Shannon was awesome with all his help!! Couldn’t have asked for a better experience!! Thanks Guys!!!
Google Maps
Dons Auto Sales Dons Auto Sales
903-234-2500 $$$
Jan 2, 2020,
Love the no pressure sales. Am looking at a 2nd car & 99% sure will be getting it here!
Google Maps
Dons Auto Sales Dons Auto Sales
903-234-2500 $$$
Dec 22, 2019,
Good insurance
Google Maps
Dons Auto Sales Dons Auto Sales
903-234-2500 $$$
Nov 14, 2019,
I've been a customer there for almost 3 years. Amazing staff! Shannon has always been great with me and in hard times have worked with me. The ladies are always polite and good with communication!
Google Maps
Dons Auto Sales Dons Auto Sales
903-234-2500 $$$
Oct 27, 2019,
Bought 4 vehicles from this lot so far and it’s been a great experience. Entire staff has helped me out every time I needed assistant or anything. Highly recommend!
Google Maps
Dons Auto Sales Dons Auto Sales
903-234-2500 $$$
★★★★★
21 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html
Text Us